List of Regional Health Authorities

click here for a map of Manitoba's Health Regions

Interlake-Eastern Regional Health Authority
CEO: Ron Van Denakker

Regional Offices:
233A Main Street
Selkirk MB
R1A 1S1

Northern Regional Health Authority
CEO: Helga Bryant

Regional Offices:
Box 130 84 Church St.
Flin Flon MB
R8A 1M7

Prairie Mountain Health
CEO: Penny Gilson

Regional Offices:
Box 579
192 First Ave. W.
Souris MB
R0K 2C0

Southern Health–Santé Sud
CEO: Kathy McPhail

Regional Offices:
180 Centennaire Drive
Southport MB
R0H 1N1

Winnipeg Regional Health Authority |
CEO: Milton Sussman

Corporate offices:
650 Main Street
Winnipeg MB
R3B 1E2

  © 2002 RHAM | Conditions of Use